obelisk Publish time 13-1-2015 09:46 AM

Abdullah Dongshin Park - A story of Korean Muslim

Cnn76AP7eOQ

DsckpfG0f10

sqOHJKqrWnI

이슬람 전도사 박동신(압둘라), 이슬람의 편견 깨기 시리즈 소개 - 한국인들에게 드리는 첫 편지
Islamic preacher, Park Dongshin(Abdullah) - Introduction - the first letter to Korean people

안녕하세요. 저는 한국인 무슬림 박동신 이라고 합니다. 저는 독실한 기독교인 가정에서 자랐고 성인이 된 후 이슬람에서 정확한 교리적 해답을 찾았고 개종하게 되었습니다.
Hello I'm Korean Muslim, Park Dongshin. I was born in devout Christian family and when I became adult I found doctrinal answer in Islam then converted.

이후 직접 이슬람의 시작점인 아라비아 반도에 가서 이슬람 공부를 2년 반 정도 하고 지금은 북아프리카에 있는 아랍국가인 모로코에서 공부를 하고 있습니다.
After that I went to Arabic peninsula that place which Islam has started and I studied Islam there almost 2 years and half in. Now I'm studying in morocco which is Arabic country located in North Africa.

제가 이 비디오를 만들게 된 이유는 한국에 이슬람에 대한 올바른 정보가 너무 부족하기 때문이고 반면에 잘못 설명된 왜곡된 정보는 너무나도 널리 퍼져있었기 때문입니다.
The reason that I make videos is lack of correct information about Islam in Korea and widespread of distorted information.

인터넷에 널리 퍼져있는 한글로 된 이슬람 관련 글이나 비디오들의 출처를 찾아가보면 대부분 기독교 선교단체에서 악의적으로 짜깁기 하거나 조작한 내용들이었고
When I visited the source of the articles and videos about Islam in Korean language which is wide-spread, I found that it was done by Christian missions organization and it was maliciously and fake.

심지어 교회의 목사님들까지도 잘못된 이슬람을 신도들에게 가르치고 있는 것이 너무 부끄러웠습니다.
And even pastors are teaching Islam in a wrong way to Christian people, shame on them

때로는 그 내용들이 정말 말도 안되는 이슬람의 알라는 달신이라느니 딸들이 있다느니 하는 어이없는 것들도 있었고 사실이 아닌 것으로 교묘히 혐오감을 일으키기 위해 나쁘게 조작한 것들도 있었습니다.
The contents are too much preposterous that ALLAH in Islam is God of moon and has daughters and it was aghast. Sometimes they do extreme fabrication to make people feeling hate by which is not true.

이슬람이 실제 그런 종교라면 왜 오늘날 전 세계 많은 이들이 입교를 하고 있겠습니까? 그리고 실제 그렇다면 저부터도 개종하지 않았을 것입니다.